Quick Links

Useful Links

Crossley Fields

Special events

Show list Show Grid
  • Tuesday 6 December 2022 SACRE Award!
  • Wednesday 30 November 2022 Rocking Out! Well done to all the children that put on a great show in the KS1 Rock Steady Concert! Videos of the performances can be viewed on our Facebook page.
  • Tuesday 29 November 2022 Swimming with Rebecca Adlington!
  • Thursday 8 September 2022 Snow Dog!
  • Wednesday 20 July 2022 Aladdin! What a show! Well done to all the year 6 children and everyone involved in what was a fantastic performance. What would you wish for
  • Thursday 26 May 2022 Ambleside 2022! An absolutely fantastic few days with our amazing Year 6 children! This was the perfect way to begin the end of their time at Crossley Fields and we couldn’t be prouder of them. They conquered fears, worked as a team, were full of laughter and smiles and bundles of fun. Ambleside 2022 should live long in the memory!
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 Young Voices 2022 Well done to all the children that performed at this year's Young Voices. You were fantastic!!!
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 Anglo-Saxons in Year 4! Yesterday Year 4 had an Anglo-Saxon visitor! They learned about the history of Anglo-Saxons and the objects, and clothing that they would have used. They also investigated the archeology boxes, had a go at archery, and practiced their defences using shields!
  • Thursday 28 April 2022 Romans in Year 3! Today year 3 had some special Roman visitors! They have had the opportunity to look at Roman objects, dress in Roman costumes and play games that the Romans would have played amongst other exciting activities!
  • Wednesday 6 April 2022 Easter Egg Competition Well done to the winners of this week's Easter Egg Competition! We had some great entries.
  • Wednesday 6 April 2022 Rocksteady! Well done to all the children that performed in today's Rocksteady concert! We definitely have lots of budding rock stars!
  • Wednesday 9 March 2022 World Book Day 2022 We had some fantastic costumes for world book day. The theme this year was heroes and villains!
  • Thursday 17 February 2022 No Rules Day!
  • Tuesday 8 February 2022 No Pens Day 2022

Subscribe to our news as an RSS feed